Coming Soon…..

Events for April:

Happy Administration Day!April 23, 2013

Kindergarten Registration – April 24, 2013 During registration you can also stop by and visit our PTA information table and Spiritwear table.

PTA Clinic Shower -  April 14-30, 2014  click here for details:  clinic shower flyer

CRCT Testing -  April 30-May 6, 2014

Events for May:

Chick-Fil-A Spirit Night – Thursday, May 1, 2014, 6p-5p

IMOM Breakfast – Thursday, May 8, 2014, 7:15a-8:15a

Skyzone Spirit Night – Thursday, May 8, 2014, 4p-8p

Teacher Appreciation Day – Tuesday, May 13, 2014

PTA Board of Directors Meeting – Monday, May 12, 2013, 6:15p-7:15p

Relay for Life Penny Wars – May 13-15, 2014

5th Grade Field Day – Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at Collins Hill High School

1st Grade Field Day – Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (morning)

2nd Grade Field Day – Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (afternoon)

3rd Grade Field Day – Thursday, May 15, 2014 (morning)

4th Grade Field Day –   Thursday, May 15, 2014 (afternoon)

Kindergarten Field Day – Friday, May 16, 2014 (afternoon)

Kindergarten End of the Year Party – Monday, May 19, 2014

1st and 2nd Grade End of the Year Party – Tuesday, May 20, 2014

5th Grade Graduation at 12Stone - Tuesday, May 20, 2014

3rd and 4th Grade End of the Year Party – Wednesday, May 21, 2014

5th Grade Events Day – Thursday, May 22, 2014

Last Day of School – Thursday, May 22, 2014

Spiritwear sale during Kindergarten registration!

On Thursday, April 24, 2014 from 1p-6p, Spiritwear will be on sale during Kindergarten registration.  Stop by and purchase your spiritwear while supplies last! 

Taylor Eagles, Show What You Know!

CRCT Testing will begin on Wednesday, April 30, 2014.  The schedule for testing is as follows:
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 – Reading
Thursday, May 1, 2014 – Language Arts
Friday, May 2, 2014 – Math
Monday, May 5, 2014 – Science
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 – Social Studies
Go K.E. Taylor students and show what you know!

 

 

Skyzone Spirit Night!

skyzoneMark your calendars for …

THURSDAY, MAY 8TH from 4-8pm: Taylor Spirit Night at SKYZONE!
Jump IN, OUT and ABOUT with Taylor Elementary Skyzone Spirit Night!
Join the excitement at Skyzone for Taylor Spirit Night on Thursday, May 8th from 4-8pm. Tickets will be a discounted price of $8 per one hour jump and $10 meal deals will be available. So come jump IN, OUT and ABOUT with Taylor Elementary!

It’s Clinic Shower Time!

clinic shower flyer



Subscribe to News

Archives